The Revivalists
Buy City of Sound

° Contact Us °

BOOKING:

Madison House Inc.
Phil Egenthal – phil@madison-house.com
Owen Gray – owen@madison-house.com

MANAGEMENT:

HardHead Management
Stefani Scamardo
Adam Kowalski - adam@hardhead.com

TOUR MANAGEMENT:

Marc Bannes/George Gekas - tourmanager@therevivalists.com

PUBLICITY:

Tijuana Gift Shop
Jeff Kilgour – jeff@tijuanagiftshop.net

BAND:

Ed Williams – Pedal Steel Guitar – ed@therevivalists.com
David Shaw – Vocals – dshawmusicbox@gmail.com
Zack Feinberg – Guitar – zack@therevivalists.com
Rob Ingraham – Saxophone – rob@therevivalists.com
George Gekas – Bass – george@therevivalists.com
Andrew Campanelli – Drums – andrew@therevivalists.com
Michael Girardot – Keyboards/Trumpet – michaelgirardot@gmail.com

STORE:

For questions and comments regarding your order of Revivalists merchandise -store@therevivalists.com

Feel free to contact us with any questions or comments:

*(denotes required field)