Men Amongst Mountains

The Revivalists are:
David Shaw: Vocals
Zack Feinberg: Guitar
Andrew Campanelli: Drums
George Gekas: Bass
Rob Ingraham: Saxophone
Ed Williams: Pedal Steel Guitar
Michael Girardot: Keys & Trumpet

Management: Stefani Scamardo and Adam Kowalski for Hard Head Management
Booking Agent: Phil Egenthal & Owen Grey for Madison House
Legal Representation: John Frankenheimer - Loeb & Loeb, LLP
A&R: Shawn Cohen & Jon Vetri
Product Manager: Alison Shepard
Art Direction & Design: Bobby Jeffries
Wind-up Legal: Jeffrey Koenig - Serling Rooks Hunter McKoy & Worob, LLP

All Tracks Published by: Purple Good Friends Publishing
administered by Songs of Imagem Music (BMI)
All Tracks Produced by: Ben Ellman
All Tracks Mixed by: Vance Powell at Sputnik Sound, Nashville, TN
Except “Amber”, “It Was A Sin”, & “Need You” Mixed by: Mikael Eldridge a/k/a Count
All Songs Recorded at Studio In The Country in Bogalusa, LA (except where noted):
Engineered by Chris Finney, Assistant Engineer: Jay Wesley
“Wish I Knew You” and additional album recording at Esplanade Studios in New Orleans, LA
Engineered by: Casey Contreary
“Gold To Glass” and additional album recording at The Living Room Studios in New Orleans, LA
Engineered by: Chris George and Daniel Majorie
Percussion on tracks 2, 3, 7 & 8 by: Mike Dillon
Recorded at: The Living Room, Engineered by; Chris George & Daniel Majorie
Harmonies on tracks 1 & 5 by: Maggie Koerner
Recorded at: Studio Number C, Engineered by Ben Ellman
Strings on track 14 by: Rick G Nelson
Recorded at: Marigny Recording Studios, Engineered by: Rick G Nelson
Electric Guitar on Tracks 3, 4, 7 & 11, Acoustic Guitar on Tracks 5, 7 & 14, Drum Loop on track 3 by: David Shaw
Banjo on Track 14 by: Zack Feinberg
Harmonies on Tracks 1, 4, 6, 8, 11, 14 by: Michael Girardot
Harmonies on Tracks 6, 8, 11 by: Rob Ingraham
All Tracks Mastered by: Dave Cooley at Elysian Masters

City of Sound

The Revivalists are:
David Shaw: Vocals
Zack Feinberg: Guitar
Andrew Campanelli: Drums
George Gekas: Bass
Rob Ingraham: Saxophone
Ed Williams: Pedal Steel Guitar
Michael Girardot: Keys & Trumpet

Produced by Ben Ellman
Mixed & Mastered by Mikael Eldridge a/k/a COUNT
Recorded at The Music Shed in New Orleans, LA (December 2010)
Engineered by Chris Finnes & Ben Ellman
Assistan Engineer: William R. Moesta IV
Overdubs recorded at Galaetic’s “Studio Number C” in New Orleans, LA by Ben Ellman (August & September 2011)

Additional Vocals: Rob Ingraham (tracks 4, 9)
Additional Keys: Rich Vogel (track 4)
Banjo: Zack Feinberg (track 10)
Additional Guitar: David Shaw (tracks 8, 10)
Acoustic Guitar: David Shaw (tracks 4, 9) & John Michael Rouebell (track 4)
Guitar Percussion: Zack Feinberg (track 3)
Tambourine: David Shaw (track 5)
iPad Funkbox Beat: Ben Ellman (track 7)

Management: Stefani Scamardo & Adam Kowalski on behalf of Hard Head Management
Legal Representation: Nick Ferrara, Esq. - Serling Rooks Ferrara McKey & Wereb, LLP
Album Art: Hyp-Inc
A&R: Edward Vetri & Mike Kahn
A&R Administration: Gabrielle Rosen
Product Manager: Morgan Townsend
Additional Art Direction: Michelle Luklianovich
Wind-Up Lega: Jeffery Koenig - Serling Rooks Ferrara KcKey & Wereb, LLP

Vital Signs

The Revivalists are:
Andrew Campanelli: Drums
Zack Feinberg: Guitars (1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10), Electric Guitar (3, 5, 11, 12)
George Gekas: Bass
Michael Girardot: Trumpet (1, 2, 10)
Rob Ingraham: Saxophone (1, 2, 3, 6, 7, 10, 12), Backing Vocals (12)
Nick Offenberg: Piano and Organ (6, 9, 10, 11)
David Shaw: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar (3, 5, 11, 12), Electric Guitar (2, 4, 9)
Ed “Steel” Williams: Pedal Steel Guitar (3, 4, 8, 10, 11, 12)

Recorded at The Music Shed, New Orleans, LA
Produced by Chris Finney and The Revivalists
Engineered by Chris Finney and Ben Lorio
Mixed by Ben Lorio and Chris Finney
Additional Mixing Hurricane Winslow by Ben Mumphrey at Studio in the Country, Bogalusa, LA
Mastered by Bruce Barielle
Artwork by
Photography by Alysse Gafkjen
Howlin’ Wolf Management - Stu Schayot

The Revivalists EP

The Revivalists are:
Mike Brun: Bass
Andrew Campanelli:: Drums
Zack Feinberg: Guitar
Nick Offenberg: Hammond Organ & Nord Electro 2
David Shaw: Vocals & Guitar

All songs are Revivalists originals
Recorded at Axi Studio in Metarie, LA
April - May 2008
Design by Alexandra Citrin




See All Shows