Recent News

latest news

Red Rocks 2019

We will be returning to one of our favorite places Red Rocks Amphitheatre in Morrison, CO on September 21st. Our new pal Anderson East will be opening up this year.

TicketsToday Fan Club pre-sale for General Admission and VIP Bundle packages are underway now here.

Public on-sale begins March 22nd here

Summer Tour 2019

Sunny days are ahead y’all. We are excited to announce the Summer Tour 2019, kicking off May 16th in Cleveland, OH. The summer run will also include anticipated sets at Willie Nelson’s Outlaw Music Festival, Mountain Jam, ALT 92.3’s Summer Open with The Lumineer, LOCKN’ and a string of headlining dates in Boston, Atlanta and Nashville among others.

TicketsToday Fan Club pre-sale is underway now. Public on-sale begins March 15 th at 10am local time. For all ticketing details, please visit

May 16 Cleveland, OH @ Jacobs Pavilion at Nautica

May 18 Baldwinville, NY @ Bud Light Amphitheater at Paper Mill Island

May 19 Columbia, MD @ Merriweather Post Pavillion – DC101 Kerfuffle

May 31 Jackson, MS @ Cathead Distillery – Cathead Jam

June 2 Camden, NJ @ BB&T Pavilion – Radio 104.5 Birthday Celebration

June 13 Bethel, NY @ Bethel Woods - Mountain Jam Festival

June 14 Bangor, ME @ Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion - Outlaw Music Festival

June 15 Bethel, NY @ Bethel Woods - Mountain Jam

June 16 Hartford, CT @ Xfinity Theatre – Outlaw Music Festival

June 19 Boston, MA @ Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion

June 21 Atlantic City, NJ @ Borgata

June 22 Queens, NY @ Forest Hills Stadium - ALT 92.3 Summer Open

August 20 Nantucket, MA @ The Chicken Box

August 21 Nantucket, MA @ The Chicken Box

August 23 Arrington, VA @ Infinity Downs & Oak Ridge Farm - LOCKN’ Festival

August 24 Atlanta, GA @ Fox Theatre *

August 28 Nashville, TN @ Ascend Amphitheater *

August 29 Birmingham, AL @ Avondale Brewing Company

* with Anderson East

"Change" Music Video Out Now

When Alyssa sees her chance to sneak into a sold out concert, she quickly becomes enthralled by an unpredictable night of getting closer and closer to the band she loves while eluding those that hope to keep her from them.

Directed by Zev Deans Shot on location at Meow Wolf in Santa Fe Cinematography by Christopher Raymond Wardrobe by Allyson Traub

Watch the official music video for "Change" shot at the immersive wonderland Meow Wolf below.